Rejoice And Spread His Word

Each Saturday I am reaching out to strangers and offering Bibles, CD's of Sermons and praying with them. Thank you for your support.

Rejoice & Spread God’s Word Post 5 of Many

Leave a comment

Each Saturday I am reaching out to strangers and offering Bibles, CD’s of Sermons and praying with them. Thank you for your support.

“You have not lived today until you have done something for someone who can never repay you.”
― John Bunyan

924555_1413247396.0567_updates

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

Leave a comment