Rejoice And Spread His Word

Each Saturday I am reaching out to strangers and offering Bibles, CD's of Sermons and praying with them. Thank you for your support.

Rejoice & Spread God’s Word Post 4 of Many

Leave a comment

Each Saturday I am reaching out to strangers and offering Bibles, CD’s of Sermons and praying with them.

Thank you for your support.

I would like to thank the crew at American Garage Door in Lackawanna, New York for their generous donation to “Rejoice and Spread His Word”, helps provide Bibles across Tennessee.
Rejoice and Spread His Word @ http://www.gofundme.com/66du1o

Sincerely
A Servant of Christ
Emmanuel

Proverbs 22:9
He that hath a bountiful eye shall be blessed; for he giveth of his bread to the poor.

Emmanuel Green explains about the case of bibles that he just received and the difference between KJV and NIV. Special Thanks to the crew from American Garage Door in Lackawanna, NY for making this possible through their donation.

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

Leave a comment